Staff Directory

Not sure who you're looking for? Send us a message and we'll direct it to the right person who will get back to you.

Alicia J. Keyes Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0305
Jon Clark Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-476-3747
Shani Harvie Executive Assistant to Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0330
Lauren Longworth Marketing & Public Relations Specialist 505-827-2020
Elizabeth Davis Research & Marketing Director 505-827-0333
Bruce Krasnow Public Information Officer 505-827-0226
David Mathews General Counsel 505-827-0241
Ryan Eustice Economist 505-827-2191
Morgan Earnshaw Executive Assistant to Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0300
Main Number 505-827-0300
Toll Free Number 800-374-3061
Office of the Secretary Fax 505-827-0328

Office of Business Advocacy

Sarah Silva Executive Secretary/Admin 505-827-2182
Marilu Casillas Director 505-476-2192
Administrative Services Division Fax 505-827-0211

Procurement / Contracts

Chris Romero Financial Coordinator 505-827-0180


Mary Armijo Accounting Auditor 505-827-0243
Ramona Gonzales Business Ops Specialist 505-827-0227

Human Resources Bureau

Heather Vigil Clark Human Resources Administrator 505-827-0246

Information Systems Bureau

David Ortega Chief Information Officer 505-827-2194
Matthew Rosetta IT Network Administrator 505-827-0229
Mark Roper Director 505-827-0323
Judith Sandoval Office Manager 505-827-0307
Sarah Silva Executive Secretary/Admin 505-827-2182
Economic Development Division Fax 505-827-0407

Finance Development Team

Juan Torres Finance Development Director 505-827-0238
Johanna Nelson Finance Development Specialist 505-827-0264
Joel Salas Finance Development Specialist 505-827-0225

Community, Business & Rural Development Team

Christine Logan Las Cruces Office 575-373-5602
Tim Hagaman Mora Office 505-862-2322
Fred Shepherd Bernalillo Office 505-490-7966
Susan Russell Roswell Office 575-626-6653
Peter Mitchell Santa Fe Office 505-827-2199

Job Training Incentive Program

Sara GutiƩrrez Program Manager 505-827-0249
Patrick Gannon Marketing Coordinator 505-470-3572
Jennifer Prada JTIP Fiscal Administrator 505-827-1699


Daniel Gutierrez MainStreet Director 505-827-0151
Julie Blanke Program Planner Specialist 505-827-0363
Jessica Mraz Communications & Promotions Specialist 505-827-0143

Office of International Trade

Edward Herrera Director 505-827-0315

Office of Science & Technology

Myrriah Tomar Office of Science & Technology Director 505-827-0222
Todd Christensen Director 505-476-5604
Carrie Wells Deputy Director 505-476-5612
Rochelle Bussey Operations & Workforce Development Programs Manager 505-476-5604
Don Gray Contract Locations Coordinator 505-476-5603
Main Number 505-476-5600
Film Division Fax 505-476-5601
Alexandra Navas Director 505-827-0228
Peter Mitchell Santa Fe Office 505-827-2199
Outdoor Recreation Fax 505-827-0211
Daniel Hicks Executive Director
Zach De Gregorio Chief Financial Officer 575-267-8510
Melissa Kemper Force General Counsel 575-267-8558
William Gutman Director of Aerospace Operations 575-267-8555
Christopher Lopez Director Site Operations 575-267-8861
Allan Turk Aerospace Operations 575-267-8585
Rosa Banuelos Business Development 575-267-8515
David Bushman Business Development 575-267-8565
Scott McLaughlin Business Development 575-267-8530
Charles Miller Business Development 575-267-8525
Becky Dean Business Operations 575-267-8526
Belinda Benavidez Business Operations 575-267-8517
Guillermo Blacker Business Operations 575-267-8524
Sandra Franco Business Operations 575-373-6110
Susan Raitt Business Operations 575-267-8522
Kari Fresquez Information Technology 575-267-8450
Christopher Markham Information Technology 575-267-8455
Myron Davis Site Operations 575-267-8521
Frank Dominguez Site Operations 575-267-8520
Jay Johnson Site Operations 575-267-8511
Jaime Vasquez Site Operations 575-267-8523
Spaceport Authority Fax 575-373-6120