Staff Directory

Not sure who you're looking for? Send us a message and we'll direct it to the right person who will get back to you.

Alicia J. Keyes Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0305 Alicia.Keyes@state.nm.us
Jon Clark Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-476-3747 Jon.Clark@state.nm.us
Shani Harvie Executive Assistant to Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0330 Shani.Harvie@state.nm.us
Westlee Painter Executive Secretary and Administrative Assistant 505-827-0300 Westleea.painter@state.nm.us
Bruce Krasnow Public Information Officer 505-827-0226 Bruce.Krasnow@state.nm.us
Lauren Longworth Marketing & Public Relations Specialist 505-827-2020 Lauren.Longworth@state.nm.us
Elizabeth Davis Research & Marketing Director 505-827-0333 Elizabeth.Davis@state.nm.us
Ryan Eustice Economist 505-827-2191 RyanT.Eustice@state.nm.us
Joel Salas Economist 505-827-0225 JoelR.Salas@state.nm.us
Jesika Ulibarri General Counsel 505-827-0241 Jesika.Ulibarri@state.nm.us
Toll Free Number 800-374-3061
Main Number 505-827-0300
Office of the Secretary Fax 505-827-0328

Human Resources Bureau

Kiki Arellano Human Resources Administrator 505-827-0246 KikiL.Arellano@state.nm.us

Office of Business Advocacy

Sarah Silva Executive Secretary/Admin 505-827-2182 Sarah.Silva@state.nm.us
Dorella Molina ASD Director 505-476-2192 Dorella.Molina@state.nm.us
Administrative Services Division Fax 505-827-0211

Procurement / Contracts

Chris Romero Financial Coordinator 505-827-0180 Chris.Romero@state.nm.us

Budget/Accounting/Audits

Mary Armijo Accounting Auditor 505-827-0243 Mary.Armijo@state.nm.us
Ramona Gonzales Business Ops Specialist 505-827-0227 RamonaM.Gonzales@state.nm.us

Information Systems Bureau

Matthew Rosetta IT Technology Officer 505-827-0229 MatthewA.Rosetta@state.nm.us
Kevin Kelleher IT Help desk 505-827-2194 Kevin.Kelleher@state.nm.us
Mark Roper Director 505-827-0323 Mark.Roper@state.nm.us
Sara GutiƩrrez Deputy Division Director 505-827-0249 Sara.Gutierrez@state.nm.us
Judith Sandoval Office Manager 505-827-0307 Judi.Sandoval@state.nm.us
Sarah Silva Executive Secretary/Admin 505-827-2182 Sarah.Silva@state.nm.us
Economic Development Division Fax 505-827-0407

Finance Development Team

Juan Torres Finance Development Director 505-827-0238 Juan.Torres@state.nm.us
Johanna Nelson Finance Development Specialist 505-827-0264 Johanna.Nelson@state.nm.us

Community, Business & Rural Development Team

Tim Hagaman Mora Office 505-862-2322 Tim.Hagaman@state.nm.us
Susan Russell Roswell Office 575-626-6653 SusanL.Russell@state.nm.us
Peter Mitchell Santa Fe Office 505-827-2199 Peter.Mitchell@state.nm.us
Max Gruner Albuquerque Office 505-412-5036 Max.Gruner@state.nm.us
Lorraine Ruggles Bernalillo Office 505-490-7662 LorraineL.Ruggles@state.nm.us
Louise Marquez Las Cruces Office 575.430.1232 Louise.Marquez2@state.nm.us

Job Training Incentive Program

Patrick Gannon Program Manager 505-470-3572 Patrick.Gannon@state.nm.us
Jennifer Prada JTIP Fiscal Administrator 505-827-1699 Jennifer.Prada2@state.nm.us
Avelina Borrego JTIP Marketing Coordinator 505-467-9655 Avelina.Borrego@state.nm.us

MainStreet

Daniel Gutierrez MainStreet Director 505-827-0151 Daniel.Gutierrez2@state.nm.us
Lucas Pedraza Project Coordinator 505-827-0168 Lucas.Pedraza@state.nm.us
Julie Blanke Program Planner Specialist 505-827-0363 Julie.Blanke@state.nm.us
Jessica Mraz Communications & Promotions Specialist 505-827-0143 JessicaL.Mraz@state.nm.us

Office of International Trade

Edward Herrera Director 505-827-0315 Edward.Herrera@state.nm.us

Office of Science & Technology

Myrriah Tomar Office of Science & Technology Director 505-827-0222 Myrriah.Tomar@state.nm.us
Amber Dodson Film Director 505-476-5656 Amber@nmfilm.com
Carrie Wells Deputy Director 505-476-5612 Carrie@nmfilm.com
Jennifer Esquivel Senior Manager 505-670-3186 Jennifer@nmfilm.com
Rochelle Bussey Operations & Workforce Development Programs Manager 505-476-5604 rochelle@nmfilm.com
Morgan Tolen Production Analyst 505-476-5605 Morgan@nmfilm.com
Claudette R. Montoya Production Coordinator 505-476-5608 Claudette@nmfilm.com
Joann Wylie Executive Secretary & Administrative Assistant 505-476-5600 Joann@nmfilm.com
Main Number 505-476-5600
Film Division Fax 505-476-5601
Alexandra Navas Director 505-827-0228 Alexandra.Navas@state.nm.us
Peter Mitchell Santa Fe Office 505-827-2199 Peter.Mitchell@state.nm.us
Alyssa Renwick Management Anaylst 505-795-1792 Alyssa.Renwick2@state.nm.us
Outdoor Recreation Fax 505-827-0211
Daniel Hicks Executive Director
Melissa Kemper Force General Counsel 575-267-8558 Melissa.Force2@spaceportamerica.com
William Gutman Director of Aerospace Operations 575-267-8555 Bill.Gutman@spaceportamerica.com
Christopher Lopez Director Site Operations 575-267-8861 Chris.Lopez@spaceportamerica.com
Allan Turk Aerospace Operations 575-267-8585 Allan.Turk@spaceportamerica.com
David Bushman Business Development 575-267-8565 David.Bushman@spaceportamerica.com
Scott McLaughlin Business Development 575-267-8530 Scott.McLaughlin@spaceportamerica.com
Charles Miller Business Development 575-267-8525 Charles.Miller@spaceportamerica.com
Becky Dean Business Operations 575-267-8526 Becky.Dean@spaceportamerica.com
Belinda Benavidez Business Operations 575-267-8517 Belinda.Benavidez@spaceportamerica.com
Guillermo Blacker Business Operations 575-267-8524 Guillermo.Blacker@spaceportamerica.com
Sandra Franco Business Operations 575-373-6110 Sandra.Franco@spaceportamerica.com
Susan Raitt Business Operations 575-267-8522 Susan.Raitt@spaceportamerica.com
Kari Fresquez Information Technology 575-267-8450 Kari.Fresquez@spaceportamerica.com
Christopher Markham Information Technology 575-267-8455 Chris.Markham@spaceportamerica.com
Myron Davis Site Operations 575-267-8521 Myron.Davis@spaceportamerica.com
Frank Dominguez Site Operations 575-267-8520 Frank.Dominguez@spaceportamerica.com
Jay Johnson Site Operations 575-267-8511 Jay.Johnson@spaceportamerica.com
Jaime Vasquez Site Operations 575-267-8523 Jaime.Vasquez@SpaceportAmerica.com
Gabriel Salas Facilities Technician 575-267-8526 Gabriel.Salas@SpaceportAmerica.com
Spaceport Authority Fax 575-373-6120
Alice Carruth Public Relations Coordinator 575-267-8528 Alice.Carruth@spaceportamerica.com
Lyndsay Hurilla Attorney 575-267-8528 Lyndsay.Hurilla@spaceportamerica.com
Melinda Allen Interim President & CEO 505-338-1113 Mallen@nmpartnership.com
Jonathen Lee Director of Marketing 505-823-6813 Jlee@nmpartnership.com
Josephe Mayo Research Director 505-389-5033 Jmayo@nmpartnership.com
Titus Hilton Marketing Associate 505-440-5523 Thilton@nmpartnership.com
Doreen Avila Administrative Coordinator 505-338-1463 Davila@nmpartnership.com
Kirsten Gamboa Economic Development Associate 505-338-1468 Kgamboa@nmpartnership.com