Staff Directory

Not sure who you're looking for? Send us a message and we'll direct it to the right person who will get back to you.

Matthew Geisel Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0305 Matthew.Geisel@state.nm.us
Barbara Brazil Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-476-3747 Barbara.Brazil@state.nm.us
Elizabeth Davis Research & Marketing Director 505-827-0333 Elizabeth.Davis@state.nm.us
Cassandra Baca Executive Assistant to Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0300 CassandraF.Baca@state.nm.us
Benjamin Cloutier Communications Director 505-827-0309 Benjamin.Cloutier@state.nm.us
David Mathews General Counsel 505-827-0241 David.Mathews@state.nm.us
Ryan Eustice Economist 505-827-2191 RyanT.Eustice@state.nm.us
Jessica Mraz Communications and Marketing Coordinator JessicaL.Mraz@state.nm.us
Main Number 505-827-0300
Toll Free Number 800-374-3061
Office of the Secretary Fax Number 505-827-0328

Office of Business Advocacy

Cassandra Baca Executive Assistant to Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0300 CassandraF.Baca@state.nm.us
Therese Varela Director 505-827-0323 Therese.Varela@state.nm.us
Judith Sandoval 505-827-0307 Judi.Sandoval@state.nm.us
Economic Development Division Fax 505-827-0407

Finance Development Team

Juan Torres Finance Development Director 505-827-0238 Juan.Torres@state.nm.us
Johanna Nelson Finance Development Specialist 505-827-0264 Johanna.Nelson@state.nm.us
Crystal Clearwater Finance Development Specialist 505-827-0225 CrystalS.Clearwater@state.nm.us

Community, Business & Rural Development Team

Christine Logan Las Cruces Office 575-373-5602 Christine.Logan@state.nm.us
Mark Roper Albuquerque Office 575-562-0327 Mark.Roper@state.nm.us
Tim Hagaman Springer Office 505-862-2322 Tim.Hagaman@state.nm.us
Fred Shepherd Gallup Office 505-490-7966 Fred.Shepherd@state.nm.us
Susan Russell Roswell Office 575-626-6653 SusanL.Russell@state.nm.us
Peter Mitchell Santa Fe Office 505-827-2199 Peter.Mitchell@state.nm.us

Job Training Incentive Program

Sara GutiƩrrez Program Manager 505-827-0249 Sara.Gutierrez@state.nm.us
Tanya Ortiz Program Administrator 505-827-1699 Tanya.Ortiz@state.nm.us
Patrick Gannon Marketing Coordinator 505-470-3572 Patrick.Gannon@state.nm.us
Fax Number 505-827-0407

MainStreet

Rich Williams MainStreet Director 505-827-0168 Rich.Williams@state.nm.us
Julie Blanke Program Planner Specialist 505-827-0363 Julie.Blanke@state.nm.us
Daniel Gutierrez Assistant MainStreet Director 505-827-0151 Daniel.Gutierrez2@state.nm.us
Anna Blyth Communications/Media Specialist 505-827-0143 AnnaJ.Blyth@state.nm.us

Office of International Trade

Edward Herrera Director 505-827-0315 Edward.Herrera@state.nm.us

Office of Science & Technology

Julia Wise Science & Technology Manager 505-827-0222 JuliaL.Wise@state.nm.us
Administrative Services Division Fax 505-827-0211
Marilu Casillas Division Director 505-476-2192 Marilu.Casillas@state.nm.us

Accounting/Budget/Procurement

Chris Romero 505-827-0180 Chris.Romero@state.nm.us

Accounting Audit - Contracts

Mary Armijo Accounting Auditor 505-827-0243 Mary.Armijo@state.nm.us
Ramona Gonzales Business Ops Specialist 505-827-0227 RamonaM.Gonzales@state.nm.us

Human Resources Bureau

Geri Budenholzer Human Resources Administrator 505-827-0246 GeriM.Budenholzer@state.nm.us

Information Systems Bureau

David Ortega Chief Information Officer 505-827-2194 David.Ortega@state.nm.us
Matthew Rosetta IT Network Administrator 505-827-0229 MatthewA.Rosetta@state.nm.us
Main Number 505-476-5600
Nicholas Maniatis Division Director 505-476-5604 nick@nmfilm.com
Rochelle Bussey Operations & Workforce Development Programs Manager 505-476-5604 rochelle@nmfilm.com
Lisa Lucas Sr. Manager of Production and Incentives 505-476-5612 LisaN.Lucas@nmfilm.com
Maxine Trujillo-Martinez Operations Administrator 505-476-5600 maxine@nmfilm.com
Leslie Fleming-Mitchell Production Administrator 505-476-5605 Leslie.Fleming-Mitchell@nmfilm.com
Barbara Kerford Local Outreach Coordinator 505-476-5671 BarbaraA.Kerford@nmfilm.com
Film Division Fax 505-476-5601
Daniel Hicks Executive Director
Louis Gomez Aerospace Manager 575-267-8516 Lou.Gomez@spaceportamerica.com
William Gutman Vice President, Aerospace Operations 575-267-8555 Bill.Gutman@spaceportamerica.com
Sandra Franco Administration/Customer Relations Manager 575-373-6110 Sandra.Franco@spaceportamerica.com
Belinda Lucero Financial Accounts Manager 575-267-8517 Belinda.Lucero@spaceportamerica.com
Zach De Gregorio Chief Financial Officer 575-267-8510 Zach.DeGregorio@spaceportamerica.com
Tammara Anderton Vice President, Business Development 575-267-8570 Tammara.Anderton@spaceportamerica.com
Rosa Banuelos Business Development Manager 575-267-8515 Rosa.Banuelos@spaceportamerica.com
Susan Raitt Business Development Manager 575-267-8522 Susan.Raitt@spaceportamerica.com
Vince Barron Airfield Operation Manager 575-267-8585 Vince.Barron@spaceportamerica.com
Christopher Lopez Vice President, Site Operations 575-267-8861 Chris.Lopez@spaceportamerica.com
Jay Johnson Maintenance Manager 575-267-8511 Jay.Johnson@spaceportamerica.com
Frank Dominguez Maintenance Technician/Electrician 575-267-8520 Frank.Dominguez@spaceportamerica.com
Myron Davis Maintenance Technician/General 575-267-8521 Myron.Davis@spaceportamerica.com
Christopher Markham Information Systems Specialist 575-267-8455 Chris.Markham@spaceportamerica.com
Michael Bashore IT Manager 575-267-8450 Mike.Bashore@spaceportamerica.com
Spaceport Authority Fax 575-373-6120