Staff Directory

Not sure who you're looking for? Send us a message and we'll direct it to the right person who will get back to you.

Alicia J. Keyes Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0305 Alicia.Keyes@state.nm.us
Jon Clark Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-476-3747 Jon.Clark@state.nm.us
Shani Harvie Executive Assistant to Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0330 Shani.Harvie@state.nm.us
Lauren Longworth Marketing & Public Relations Specialist 505-827-2020 Lauren.Longworth@state.nm.us
Elizabeth Davis Research & Marketing Director 505-827-0333 Elizabeth.Davis@state.nm.us
Bruce Krasnow Public Information Officer 505-827-0226 Bruce.Krasnow@state.nm.us
David Mathews General Counsel 505-827-0241 David.Mathews@state.nm.us
Ryan Eustice Economist 505-827-2191 RyanT.Eustice@state.nm.us
Morgan Earnshaw Executive Assistant to Deputy Cabinet Secretary 505-827-0300 Morgan.Earnshaw@state.nm.us
Main Number 505-827-0300
Toll Free Number 800-374-3061
Office of the Secretary Fax 505-827-0328

Office of Business Advocacy

Sarah Silva Executive Secretary/Admin 505-827-2182 Sarah.Silva@state.nm.us
Marilu Casillas Director 505-476-2192 Marilu.Casillas@state.nm.us
Administrative Services Division Fax 505-827-0211

Procurement / Contracts

Chris Romero Financial Coordinator 505-827-0180 Chris.Romero@state.nm.us

Budget/Accounting/Audits

Mary Armijo Accounting Auditor 505-827-0243 Mary.Armijo@state.nm.us
Ramona Gonzales Business Ops Specialist 505-827-0227 RamonaM.Gonzales@state.nm.us

Human Resources Bureau

Heather Vigil Clark Human Resources Administrator 505-827-0246 HeatherV.Clark@state.nm.us

Information Systems Bureau

David Ortega Chief Information Officer 505-827-2194 David.Ortega@state.nm.us
Matthew Rosetta IT Network Administrator 505-827-0229 MatthewA.Rosetta@state.nm.us
Mark Roper Director 505-827-0323 Mark.Roper@state.nm.us
Judith Sandoval Office Manager 505-827-0307 Judi.Sandoval@state.nm.us
Sarah Silva Executive Secretary/Admin 505-827-2182 Sarah.Silva@state.nm.us
Economic Development Division Fax 505-827-0407

Finance Development Team

Juan Torres Finance Development Director 505-827-0238 Juan.Torres@state.nm.us
Johanna Nelson Finance Development Specialist 505-827-0264 Johanna.Nelson@state.nm.us
Joel Salas Finance Development Specialist 505-827-0225 JoelR.Salas@state.nm.us

Community, Business & Rural Development Team

Christine Logan Las Cruces Office 575-373-5602 Christine.Logan@state.nm.us
Tim Hagaman Mora Office 505-862-2322 Tim.Hagaman@state.nm.us
Fred Shepherd Bernalillo Office 505-490-7966 Fred.Shepherd@state.nm.us
Susan Russell Roswell Office 575-626-6653 SusanL.Russell@state.nm.us
Peter Mitchell Santa Fe Office 505-827-2199 Peter.Mitchell@state.nm.us

Job Training Incentive Program

Sara GutiƩrrez Program Manager 505-827-0249 Sara.Gutierrez@state.nm.us
Patrick Gannon Marketing Coordinator 505-470-3572 Patrick.Gannon@state.nm.us
Jennifer Prada JTIP Fiscal Administrator 505-827-1699 Jennifer.Prada2@state.nm.us

MainStreet

Daniel Gutierrez MainStreet Director 505-827-0151 Daniel.Gutierrez2@state.nm.us
Julie Blanke Program Planner Specialist 505-827-0363 Julie.Blanke@state.nm.us
Jessica Mraz Communications & Promotions Specialist 505-827-0143 JessicaL.Mraz@state.nm.us

Office of International Trade

Edward Herrera Director 505-827-0315 Edward.Herrera@state.nm.us

Office of Science & Technology

Myrriah Tomar Office of Science & Technology Director 505-827-0222 Myrriah.Tomar@state.nm.us
Todd Christensen Director 505-476-5604 Todd.Christensen@nmfilm.com
Carrie Wells Deputy Director 505-476-5612 CarrieA.Wells@nmfilm.com
Rochelle Bussey Operations & Workforce Development Programs Manager 505-476-5604 rochelle@nmfilm.com
Don Gray Contract Locations Coordinator 505-476-5603 don@nmfilm.com
Main Number 505-476-5600
Film Division Fax 505-476-5601
Alexandra Navas Director 505-827-0228 Alexandra.Navas@state.nm.us
Peter Mitchell Santa Fe Office 505-827-2199 Peter.Mitchell@state.nm.us
Outdoor Recreation Fax 505-827-0211
Daniel Hicks Executive Director
Zach De Gregorio Chief Financial Officer 575-267-8510 Zach.DeGregorio@spaceportamerica.com
Melissa Kemper Force General Counsel 575-267-8558 Melissa.Force2@spaceportamerica.com
William Gutman Director of Aerospace Operations 575-267-8555 Bill.Gutman@spaceportamerica.com
Christopher Lopez Director Site Operations 575-267-8861 Chris.Lopez@spaceportamerica.com
Allan Turk Aerospace Operations 575-267-8585 Allan.Turk@spaceportamerica.com
Rosa Banuelos Business Development 575-267-8515 Rosa.Banuelos@spaceportamerica.com
David Bushman Business Development 575-267-8565 David.Bushman@spaceportamerica.com
Scott McLaughlin Business Development 575-267-8530 Scott.McLaughlin@spaceportamerica.com
Charles Miller Business Development 575-267-8525 Charles.Miller@spaceportamerica.com
Becky Dean Business Operations 575-267-8526 Becky.Dean@spaceportamerica.com
Belinda Benavidez Business Operations 575-267-8517 Belinda.Benavidez@spaceportamerica.com
Guillermo Blacker Business Operations 575-267-8524 Guillermo.Blacker@spaceportamerica.com
Sandra Franco Business Operations 575-373-6110 Sandra.Franco@spaceportamerica.com
Susan Raitt Business Operations 575-267-8522 Susan.Raitt@spaceportamerica.com
Kari Fresquez Information Technology 575-267-8450 Kari.Fresquez@spaceportamerica.com
Christopher Markham Information Technology 575-267-8455 Chris.Markham@spaceportamerica.com
Myron Davis Site Operations 575-267-8521 Myron.Davis@spaceportamerica.com
Frank Dominguez Site Operations 575-267-8520 Frank.Dominguez@spaceportamerica.com
Jay Johnson Site Operations 575-267-8511 Jay.Johnson@spaceportamerica.com
Jaime Vasquez Site Operations 575-267-8523 Jaime.Vasquez@SpaceportAmerica.com
Spaceport Authority Fax 575-373-6120