State Data Center/Business & Industry Data Center Member List

The State Data Center/Business and Industry Data Center (SDC/BIDC) Program is a state/local/Census Bureau cooperative effort. Below is the list of coordinating agencies and affiliates in the Program. Feel free to contact us, a coordinating agency or an affiliate in your area for information and assistance relating to your data needs/quests.

SDC/BIDC Coordinating Agencies

^^Suzan Reagan***
Bureau of Business & Econ. Rsch.
MSC06 3510
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone:  (505) 277-6626
FAX:  (505) 277-2773
sreagan@unm.edu
bber.unm.edu

Richard V. Adkisson, Department Head***
Econs, Applied Stats & Int'l Business 
New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30001 / MSC 3CQ
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
Phone:  (575) 646-4988
FAX:  (575) 646-1915
radkisso@ad.nmsu.edu
business.nmsu.edu/departments/economics/

Lori Smith Thornton***
Director, Public Services Bureau
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone:  (505) 476-9717
FAX:  (505) 476-9701
lori.thornton@state.nm.us
www.nmstatelibrary.org/

 

SDC/BIDC AFFILIATES (in alpha order by city)

Monica Dorame*
University of New Mexico
Zimmerman Library
MSC05 3020
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone:  (505) 277-7180
FAX:  NA
mdorame@unm.edu
elibrary.unm.edu/govinfo/

Rachel Moskowitz*
Econ. Rsch. & Analysis Bureau
NM Dept. of Workforce Solutions
401 Broadway NE
P.O. Box 1928
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone:  (505) 383-2722
FAX:  (505) 383-2739
rachel.moskowitz@state.nm.us
www.dws.state.nm.us/

Amber Wallin*
New Mexico Voices for Children
KIDS Count Project
625 Silver Ave. SW
Suite 195
Albuquerque, NM  87102
Phone: (505) 244-9505
FAX: (505) 244-9509
awallin@nmvoices.org
www.nmvoices.org

Kendra Montanari*
Mid Region Council of Govts.
809 Copper Ave. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone:  (505) 724-3601
FAX:  (505) 247-1753
kmontanari@mrcog-nm.gov
www.mrcog-nm.gov/

Ted Trujillo**
Albuq. Small Business Devel. Ctr.
CNM-WTC 5600 Eagle Rock NE
Mailing: 525 Buena Vista SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone:  (505) 224-5250
FAX:  (505) 224-5256
tedt@unm.edu
www.cnm.edu/abqsbdc

Vacant**
Sandoval Co. Small Bus. Devel. Ctr.
282 Camino del Pueblo
Suite 2A
Bernalillo, NM  87004
Phone:  (505) 867-5066
FAX:  (505) 867-3746
Email:
www.nmsbdc.org/sandoval

Vacant**
Small Business Devel. Ctr.
NMSU - Carlsbad
221 S. Canyon St.
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone: (575) 885-9352
FAX:  (575) 885-1515
sebucher@nmsu.edu
www.nmsbdc.org/carlsbad

Ida Carrillo**
Small Business Devel. Ctr.
Northern New Mexico College
921 Paseo de Onate
Espanola, NM 87532
Phone:  (505) 747-2237
FAX:  (505) 747-2234
icarrillo@nnmc.edu
www.nmsbdc.org/espanola

Mary Holton*
Community Devel. Director
Community Devel. Dept.
City of Farmington
800 Municipal Dr.
Farmington, NM 87401-2663
Phone:  (505) 599-1285
FAX:  (505) 599-1299
mholton@fmtn.org
www.fmtn.org

Cyndy Jarvison**
Director
Small Business Devel. Ctr.
Univ. of New Mexico--Gallup
106 W. Hwy 66
Gallup, NM 87301
Phone:  (505) 722-2220
FAX:  (505) 863-6006
cjarvison@unm.edu
www.nmsbdc.org/gallup

Bill Serban*
NMSU - Grants Campus Library
1500 N Third Street
Grants, NM 87020
Phone:  (505) 287-6639
FAX: (505) 287-6676
bserban@nmsu.edu
http://grants.nmsu.edu/library/

Cheri West*
New Mexico Junior College
Pannell Library and IRC
5317 Lovington Hwy
Hobbs, NM 88240-9121
Phone:  (575) 492-2876
FAX:  (575) 492-2883
cwest@nmjc.edu
www.nmjc.edu/library/

Brian Garcia**
Mesilla Valley Economic
   Development Alliance
277 E Amador, Ste 304
P.O. Box 1299
Las Cruces, NM  88004
Phone:  (575) 525-2852
FAX:  (575) 523-5707
brian@mveda.com
www.mveda.com

Tom Murphy*
Las Cruces Metropolitan
  Planning Organization
575 S Alameda Blvd
P.O. Box 20000
Las Cruces, NM 88004
Phone:  (575) 528-3225
FAX:  (575) 528-3155
tmurphy@las-cruces.org
www.las-cruces.org

Stephanie Carter*
University Library
New Mexico State University
MSC 3475
PO Box 30006
Las Cruces, NM  88003
Phone: (575) 646-7481
Fax: (575) 646-3390
sscarter@nmsu.edu
lib.nmsu.edu

Wayne Abraham**
Small Business Devel. Ctr.
Univ. of New Mexico--
Valencia Campus
280 La Entrada Rd.
Los Lunas, NM 87031-8984
Phone:  (505) 925-8980
FAX:  (505) 925-8981
wayne@unm.edu
www.nmsbdc.org/loslunas

Pansy Moffitt*
Southeastern NM Economic 
Devel. District/COG
1600 SE Main
Suite D
Roswell, NM  88203
Phone:  (575) 624-6131
FAX:  (575) 624-6134
pmsnmedd@plateautel.net
http://snmedd.com/

Tim Armer*
NCNMEDD
College of Santa Fe
3900 Paseo del Sol
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone:  (505) 827-7313
FAX:  (505) 827-7414
tima@ncnmedd.com
www.ncnmedd.com/

Brian DuBoff**
Director
Santa Fe  Comm. Coll. SBDC
1950 Siringo Road
Santa Fe, NM  87505
Phone:  (505) 428-1343
FAX:  (505) 428-1469
brian.duboff@sfcc.edu
www.nmsbdc.org/santafe

Jane Janson**
Small Business Devel. Ctr.
Western New Mexico University
12th and Kentucky Streets
P.O. Box 680
Silver City, NM 88062
Phone:  (575) 538-6320
FAX:  (575) 538-6341
sbdc@wnmu.edu
www.nmsbdc.org/silvercity

Pati Martnson**
Taos County Econ. Devel.
1021 Salazar Rd.
P.O. Box 1389
Taos, NM 87571-1389
Phone: (575) 758-8731
Fax: (575) 758-3201
tcedc@tcedc.org
www.laplaza.org/b_e/tcedc/

 

NEW MEXICO CENSUS INFORMATION CENTERS (CIC)

While not part of the New Mexico State Data Center/Business and Industry Data Center Program, the Census Information Center Program operate in a similar fashion.  The New Mexico CICs listed here are part of the network of information centers throughout the United States.

New Mexico Indian Affairs Dept.
Arthur Allison, Cabinet Secretary
1220 S. St. Francis Dr.
Wendell Chino Bldg., 2nd Floor
Santa Fe, NM  87505
Phone:  (505) 476-1600
FAX:  (505) 476-1601
arthur.allison@state.nm.us
www.iad.state.nm.us


*  SDC Affiliate      **  BIDC Affiliate      *** SDC Coordinator      ^^  BIDC Lead/Coordinator